The Team

 

 

 

 

 

Founder/CEO – Steve Eggleston, aka The Eggman

See Bio & Social Media under Founders.

Contact by Email:  Steve@EggmanGlobal.com

Mobile: 702-772-3286

~ ~ ~

VP International A&R / Artist Liaison

Dan E. Smith

Contact by Email:  TheDanMan411@gmail.com

Mobile: 702-813-6607

~~~

A&R Executive, Booking & Artist Development – U.S. / California / Sweden

Paijee Tiffany

Contact by Email: PaijeeTiffany@gmail.com

Mobile: 916-730-1496
~~~

Teri Renda

A&R, PR, Booking, Festivals – U.S. / Texas / Nevada

Contact by Email: trenda7778@gmail.com

Mobile: 254-221-5093
~~
James Grover
Tour Manager/Guitar Tech/Artist Relations Specialist/Product Endorsements/Guitarist 
Contact by Email: eubankstech@gmail.com
Mobile: 310-591-6207
James  Grover started in music at a very early age, influenced by his father, who played harmonica, and his mother, who was a dancer.  By 7 he learned his first cords, and by 13 got his first paid gig.  Growing up in Culver City, he was also exposed early to Motion Picture and Television productions and has worked therein all his adult life.  For many years, he acted as Guitar Tech and Stage Hand to Kevin Eubanks, former Bandleader for “The Tonight Show with Jay Leno.”  Grover’s diverse expertise thus ranges from extensive television, tour and stage management, to advancing and guitar teching for shows, to securing product endorsements, for which he is a rare specialist.
~~

Touring, Drums, Instruments & Technical – Daniel Margasa

Contact by Email: sixxgunmusic@gmail.com

Mobile: 207-240-5959

~~

Administration

Office: 702-489-6924

 ~~~

A&R Consultant, Artist Development

7x Grammy Producer/Mixer/Writer

Steve Thompson

Contact by Email: thompsonsmusic53@gmail.com

Mobile: 508-410-9228

~~~

A & R Consultant – Chris Carlucci

Contact by Email: chris@perfectionrecords.com

Mobile: 707-548-1164

~~~

U.S. Film Liaison – Paul Aratow

Contact by Email: paul@sheena.com

Office Line: 818-358-3334

~~~

Europe Film & Media Liaison – Dana Amma Day

Contact Dana by Email: dana@positivetv.tv

Mobile: 011-44-774-2449395

~~~

International Business Advisor – Rodney Omanoff

Contact Rodney by Email: rodney@omanoffamerica.com

Mobile: 310-413-9043

~~~

Official Web & Social Media Partner

Synmedia.net / Bill Fishkin, CEO

Contact by Email: bill@synthesis.net

Office: 530-899-7708

Web: Synmedia.net